Bread ‎– On The Waters

Vedette Records ‎– VPA 8118
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Why Do You Keep Me Waiting 2:29
A2 Make It With You 3:15
A3 Blue Satin Pillow 2:26
A4 Look What You've Done 3:10
A5 I Am That I Am 3:18
A6 Been Too Long On The Road 4:49
B1 I Want You With Me 2:48
B2 Coming Apart 3:25
B3 Easy Love 2:26
B4 In The Afterglow 2:34
B5 Call On Me 4:00
B6 The Other Side Of Life 2:02



"suonabile anche su giradischi mono" on the back side of the cover
"Distribuzione VEDETTE Records - VIa Lumière, 2 (Cinelandia) 20093 COLOGNO MONZESE (MIlano)" on the bottom of the back side of the cover

An ELEKTRA u.s.a.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout (etched)): VPA 8118 A 24-7-70
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout (etched)): VPA 8118 B 24-7-70

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74076 Bread On The Waters(LP, Album, Pit) Elektra EKS-74076 US 1970 Sell This Version
TC-54076 Bread On The Waters(Cass, Album) Elektra TC-54076 US 1970 Sell This Version
R2-73503 Bread On The Waters(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elektra Traditions, Rhino Records (2) R2-73503 US 1995 Sell This Version
none Bread On The Waters(12xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, 24b) Rhino Records (2), Elektra none 2015
14387 Bread On The Waters(LP, Album) Elektra 14387 Argentina 1978 Sell This Version