Bread ‎– The Best Of Bread

Elektra ‎– EKS-75056
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition


A1 Make It With You 3:15
A2 Everything I Own 3:06
A3 Diary 3:05
A4 Baby I'm-A Want You 2:25
A5 It Don't Matter To Me 2:41
A6 If 2:33
B1 Mother Freedom 2:55
B2 Down On My Knees 2:44
B3 Too Much Love 2:45
B4 Let Your Love Go 2:25
B5 Look What You've Done 3:10
B6 Truckin' 2:31

Companies, etc.


RCA Music Service club version.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label R 123693): EKS-75056-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label R 123693): EKS-75056-B

Other Versions (5 of 110) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-75056, 75056 Bread The Best Of Bread(LP, Comp, San) Elektra, Elektra EKS-75056, 75056 US 1973 Sell This Version
EKS-75056, EKS.75056 Bread The Best Of Bread(LP, Comp) Elektra, Elektra EKS-75056, EKS.75056 India 1973 Sell This Version
LP-160.005 Bread Lo Mejor De Bread(LP, Comp) Elektra LP-160.005 Venezuela 1973 Sell This Version
ET-8108 Bread The Best Of Bread(8-Trk, Comp, RE) Elektra ET-8108 US Unknown Sell This Version
TC-55056 Bread The Best Of Bread(Cass, Comp) Elektra TC-55056 US 1973 Sell This Version