Brenk Sinatra* ‎– Gumbo 2: Pretty Ugly / Lost Tapes

Melting Pot Music ‎– MPM 116-X
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue


A1 Intro
A2 Murda Dem
A3 Lupo
A4 Whereva
A5 Every Day Scenario
A6 Dedicated
A7 Anotha Sip
A8 Nite Ridah 2k11
A9 Shangri-La
A10 Can't Seem To Forget
A11 Anotha All Nighta
B1 One Daaay
B2 Perdido
B3 Bright Foozel
B4 Wheneva
B5 The Spirit Of Chad Butler
B6 Grindas Skit
B7 Hit U
B8 Body Skit
B9 Wolves 2 (Still Hungry)
B10 Tryin
B11 Intruda
B12 It's Yours (Outro)
C1 Wonda
C2 Sman
C3 Mäster
C4 Hi Planet Earth
C5 Charles
C6 Skizzit
C7 Missal
C8 Bumba Clot
C9 Madorgan
C10 Durrdee
C11 Moon Bacon
D1 Walkin (Holdin Ends)
D2 Only
D3 Ham Errr
D4 Punk Beetch
D5 85 Kraft
D6 J.B.
D7 Str8 Funkin
D8 Swingout
D9 Riemy

Companies, etc.



5th Anniversary Edition of Brenk Sinatra's masterpiece Gumbo 2.
Double LP pressed on blue vinyl limited to 1,000 copies.
LP2 features 20 (!) unreleased tracks from the Gumbo 2 sessions.

This LP includes a download card for high quality wav files.

Produced by Brenk Sinatra for Beschenk Brenk Productions, Vienna

(P) + (C) 2016 Melting Pot Music, Subbelratherstr. 138, 50823 Cologne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 673793311631

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All