Brian Eno ‎– My Squelchy Life

Warner Bros. Records (2) ‎– 7599-26504-2
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 I Fall Up
2 The Harness
3 My Squelchy Life
4 Tutti Forgetti
5 Stiff
6 Some Words
7 Juju Space Jazz
8 Under
9 Everybody's Mother
10 Step Up My Boys
11 Little Apricot
12 Over


This record has been withdrawn a few weeks before the announced release date, September 1991. Only promotional copies have been issued. There are in total twelve tracks on this record. Which presumably are the listed ones, four of which have been released later on 'Nerve Net' and one on the (US) CD single 'Ali Click', and in the soundtrack of "Songs From The Cool World".

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ENORSD2015 Brian Eno My Squelchy Life(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Opal Records ENORSD2015 UK, Europe & US 2015 Sell This Version
ENOCD 1991 Brian Eno My Squelchy Life: Unreleased Vocal Album (CDr, Album, Promo) Not On Label ENOCD 1991 Unknown Sell This Version
RP57 Brian Eno My Squelchy Life(CD, Album, Unofficial) Roaming Panther Records RP57 2009 Sell This Version
007 Brian Eno My Squelchy Life(CD) Dr.Dream Ltd. 007 Unknown Sell This Version
none Brian Eno My Squelchy Life(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Brian Eno) none Unknown Sell This Version