Brian Fallon (2) ‎– Sleepwalkers

Island Records ‎– B0027783-01
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 If Your Prayers Don't Get To Heaven
A2 Forget Me Not
A3 Come Wander With Me
B1 Etta James
B2 Her Majesty's Service
B3 Proof Of Life
C1 Little Nightmares
C2 Sleepwalkers
Piano – Kyle Rousell*Saxophone – Clint MaedgenTrumpet – Branden LewisTuba – Ben Jaffe (3)
C3 My Name Is The Night (Color Me Black)
D1 Neptune
D2 Watson
D3 See You On The Other Side

Companies, etc.



Packaged in a standard jacket (non-gatefold) and includes printed lyric insert.

Recorded at The Parlor Recording Studio, New Orleans, LA
Mixed at Kingsize Soundlabs, Eagle Rock, CA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

Preservation Hall Jazz Band appear on "Sleepwalkers" courtesy of Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

℗© 2017 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02567 16935 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A): 10-84282/B002778301-A 168720M1/A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A): JN-H B0027783-01 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B): 10-84282/B002778301-B 168720M2/A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B): JN-H B0027783-01 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side C): 10-84282/B002778301-C 168720M3/A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side C): JN-H B0027783-01C
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side D): 10-84282/B002778301-D 168720M4/A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side D): JN-H B0027783-01 D

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6716064 Brian Fallon (2) Sleepwalkers(CD, Album) Island Records 6716064 UK, Europe & US 2018 Sell This Version
00602567160649 Brian Fallon (2) Sleepwalkers(CD, Album) Island Records 00602567160649 Europe 2018 Sell This Version
B002778202 Brian Fallon (2) Sleepwalkers(CD, Album) Island Records B002778202 Canada 2018 Sell This Version
none Brian Fallon (2) Sleepwalkers(12xFile, MP3, Album, 256) Island Records none US 2018
B0027784-01 Brian Fallon (2) Sleepwalkers(2xLP, Album, Dlx, Red) Island Records B0027784-01 US 2018 Sell This Version