Brian Setzer ‎– 13

Surfdog Records ‎– 44121-1
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Blue


A1 Drugs & Alcohol (Bullet Holes)
A2 Take A Chance On Love
A3 Broken Down Piece Of Junk
A4 We Are The Marauders
A5 Don't Say You Love Me
A6 Really Rockabilly
B1 Rocket Cathedrals
B2 Mini Bar Blues
B3 Bad Bad Girl (In A Bad Bad World)
B4 When Hepcat Gets The Blues
B5 Back Streets Of Tokyo
B6 Everybody's Up To Somethin'
B7 The Hennepin Avenue Bridge


Brian's record label Surfdog Records has produced 3 versions of his '13' records in Red, White and Blue Vinyl. A very limited edition have been pressed and virtually impossible to know which colour you've bought as the outer packaging has only the embossed '13' graphic on the front.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
44119-2 Brian Setzer 13(CD, Album, Dig) Surfdog Records 44119-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
PRO44119-2 Brian Setzer 13(CD, Album, Promo) Surfdog Records PRO44119-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
VICP-63607 Brian Setzer 13(CD, Album) Victor VICP-63607 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
CARLP79 Brian Setzer 13(LP, Album) Cargo Records CARLP79 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
VICP-63607 Brian Setzer 13(CD, Album, Unofficial) Victor (4) VICP-63607 Russia 2006 Sell This Version