Brian Wilson ‎– Brian Wilson

Warner Bros. Records ‎– WBC 1649
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love And Mercy
Engineer – Jim Linkner, Ron Klohs
A2 Walkin' The Line
Backing Vocals [Background Voices] – Andy Paley, Brian Wilson, Russ Titelman, Terence Trent D'arbyRecorded By [Rerecorded], Remix – Brad Gilderman, Mark LinettWritten-By – Alexandra Morgan, Brian Wilson, Eugene E. Landy, Nick Laird-Clowes
A3 Melt Away 2:58
A4 Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long 3:15
A5 Little Children 1:48
A6 One For The Boys
Engineer [Assistant] – Sqeak Stone*Mixed By – Mark Linett
A7 There's So Many 2:46
B1 Night Time
Backing Vocals [Background Voices] – Andy Paley, Brian Wilson, Christopher CrossRemix – Brad Gilderman
B2 Let It Shine
Producer, Written-By – Brian Wilson, Jeff LynneRecorded By, Mixed By – Bill Bottrell
B3 Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight
Mixed By – Brad Gilderman, Mark LinettRecorded By – Brad GildermanWritten-By – Andy Dean*, Brian Wilson
B4 Rio Grande
Backing Vocals [Background Voices] – Andy Paley, Brian Wilson, Eugene E. LandyProducer – Brian Wilson, Lenny WaronkerRecorded By [Bluegrass Sections] – Rob DimitRecorded By, Mixed By – Mark Linett

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6001491041910
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout etched): WBC 1649 A XX
  • Matrix / Runout ( Side B runout etched): WBC 1649 B

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1-25669, 9 25669-1 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson(LP, Album) Sire, Sire, Reprise Records, Reprise Records 1-25669, 9 25669-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
none Brian Wilson Brian Wilson(Cass, Promo, RE) Rhino Records (2) none US Unknown Sell This Version
25669.1 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson(LP, Album) Sire, Reprise Records 25669.1 Australia 1988 Sell This Version
8122799602 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson(CD, Album, RE, RM) Warner Archives, Rhino Records (2), Sire 8122799602 Australia 2004 Sell This Version
R1 79960 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson(LP, Album, RE, RM + LP + Dlx, Ltd, Blu) Sire, Rhino Records (2) R1 79960 US 2015 Sell This Version