Brian Wilson ‎– "Sweet Insanity" Outtakes

Invasion Unlimited ‎– IU 9418-1
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Someone To Love 3:42
2 Water Builds Up 3:17
3 Don't Let Her Know She's An Angel 3:42
4 Do You Have Any Regrets 3:43
5 Let's Stick Together 3:47
6 The Spirit Of Rock 'N' Roll 3:28
7 Brian 3:30
8 Make A Wish 2:55
9 Concert Tonight 4:51
10 Rainbow Eyes 4:05
11 Save The Day (The Power Of Love) 5:21
12 Smart Girls 4:11


back cover information says:
The original, early version of Brian Wilson's still unreleased "Sweet Insanity" album.
All songs are alternate versions/mixes. Tracks 5, 9 & 11 did not made it onto the final mix at all.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IU 9418-1

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity(Cass, Album, Promo) Brains & Genius none US 1991 Sell This Version
HAL-001 Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity Millennium Edition(CD, Unofficial) Happy And Lucky Factory HAL-001 Unknown Sell This Version
9305-1 Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity(CD, Album, Unofficial) Invasion Unlimited 9305-1 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
VIGO-112 Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Vigotone VIGO-112 Australia 1993 Sell This Version
ORP-98001/2 Brian Wilson Sweet Insanity(2xCD, Album, Comp, Unofficial, Spe) Ocean Records (11) ORP-98001/2 Unknown Sell This Version