Bridge (16) ‎– Christmastime... For Singing

Brentwood Records ‎– C2-5015
Cassette, Album


A1 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
A2 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
A3 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
A4 The First Noel
A5 The Virgin Mary Had A Boy
A6 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night
A7 Oh Christmas Tree
A8 What Child Is This
A9 Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
A10 Angels We Have Heard On High
A11 O Come O Come Emmanuel
A12 Deck The Halls
A13 Jingle Bells
A14 Go Tell It On The Mountain
A15 Angels From The Realms Of Glory
A16 God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
A17 Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
A18 Silent Night
B1 Here We Come-A-Caroling
B2 We Three Kings
B3 I Saw Three Ships
B4 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B5 There's A Song In The Air
B6 Frosty The Snowman
B7 White Christmas
B8 Joy To The World
B9 O Holy Night
B10 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B11 Good Christian Men Rejoice
B12 Away In A Manger
B13 How Great Our Joy
B14 O Come All Ye Faithful

Companies, etc.