British Sea Power ‎– From The Sea To The Land Beyond

Rough Trade ‎– RTRADLP679
2 × Vinyl, LP, Sea Coloured
DVD, DVD-Video


From The Sea To The Land Beyond - Soundtrack To Penny Woolcocks Film
A1 From The Sea To The Land Beyond
A2 Remarkable Diving Feat
A3 Strange Sports
A4 Heroines Of The Cliff
A5 The Guillemot Girls
B1 Suffragette Riots
B2 Heatwave
B3 Melancholy Of The Boot
B4 Be You Mighty Sparrow?
B5 Berth 24
C1 Red Rock Riviera
C2 Coatguard
C3 Perspectives Of Stinky Turner
C4 Bonjour Copains
D1 The Wild Highlands
D2 Docklands Renewed
D3 The Islanders
D4 Heatwave (Lympone Castle Demo)
From The Sea To The Land Beyond - The Movie
DVD From The Sea To The Land Beyond

Companies, etc.



℗ 2013 Rough Trade Records under exclusive license from British Sea Power
© 2013 Rough Trade Records Ltd

Comes with MP3 download code

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 83870 06791 1
  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC_A): 883870067911
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 114249E1/A RTRADLP679-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 114249E2/A RTRADLP679-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): 114249E3/B RTRADLP679-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): 114249E4/A RTRADLP679-D
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): ['R' logo] arvato 55660041/RTRADDVD679 CC 21
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI LP 73
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 07E8
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 07K5

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All