Britney Spears ‎– Britney

Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 I'm A Slave 4 U
A2 Overprotected
A3 Lonely
A4 I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
A5 Boys
A6 Anticipating
B7 Let Me Be
B8 I Love Rock 'N' Roll
B9 Cinderella
B10 Bombastic Love
B11 That's Where You Take Me
B12 What It's Like To Be Me


"Britney" a white colour on the spine

The tracks are consecutively numbered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 820012 950041
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4820012950041
  • Other (State Standard): ДСТУ 3060-95

Other Versions (5 of 112) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01241-41776-2 Britney Spears Britney(CD, Album, Enh) Jive 01241-41776-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
82876 53637 2 Britney Spears Britney(CD, Album) Sony Music 82876 53637 2 India 2010 Sell This Version
7243 8 1157244 Britney Spears Britney(Cass, Album) Jive, Gala Records (5), Virgin 7243 8 1157244 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
9223852 PAL Britney Spears Britney(CD, Album + DVD, PAL) Jive 9223852 PAL UK & Europe 2002 Sell This Version
638592225428 Britney Spears Britney(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Jive (3) 638592225428 United Arab Emirates Unknown Sell This Version