Britney Spears ‎– Circus

Jive ‎– 88697-40387-2, Zomba Label Group ‎– 88697-40387-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Womanizer
Mixed By – Serban GheneaProducer – K. Briscoe, The OutsydersRecorded By – Bojan "Genius" Dugic*, Brendan DekoraRecorded By [Additional] – Jim Beanz, Marcella "Ms. Lago" Araica*Written-By – Nikesha Briscoe, Rafael Akinyemi
2 Circus
Backing Vocals – Cathy Dennis, Claude Kelly, Myah MarieProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By, Drums – Benny Blanco (3)Recorded By [Assisted By] – Chad Carlisle, Chris Kasych, Tatiana GottwaldRecorded By [Vocal Editing] – Matt BecklyWritten-By – Benjamin Levin, Claude Kelly, Lukasz Gottwald
3 Out From Under
Backing Vocals – Leah HaywoodProducer, Strings, Keyboards, Programmed By [Drums] – Guy SigsworthRecorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Valente TorrezRecorded By, Mixed By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Guitar [Synth Bass], Programmed By [Drums] – Andy PageWritten-By – Arnthor Birgisson*, Shelly Peiken, Wayne Hector
4 Kill The Lights
Engineer [Pro Tools Editing] – Ron TaylorProducer – DanjaProducer [Vocals] – Jim BeanzRecorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Jared NewcombRecorded By, Mixed By – Marcella "Ms. Lago" Araica*Written-By – James Washington (2), Luke Boyd, Marcella Araica, Nathaniel Hills*
5 Shattered Glass
Backing Vocals – Claude Kelly, Windy WagnerProducer – Benny Blanco (3), Dr. LukeRecorded By – Emily WrightRecorded By [Assisted By] – Aniela Gottwald*, Chris Kaysch*Written-By – Benjamin Levin, Claude Kelly, Lukasz Gottwald
6 If U Seek Amy
Backing Vocals – Britney Spears, KinndaProducer, Programmed By, Backing Vocals – Max MartinProgrammed By – Shellback (2)Recorded By – Seth WaldmannWritten-By – Alexander Kronlund, Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Shellback (2)
7 Unusual You
Backing Vocals – Kasia LivingstonMixed By – Anders HvenareProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Bass, Guitar – Bloodshy & AvantRecorded By – Andrew WyattRecorded By, Guitar [Additional] – Henrik JonbackWritten-By – Christian Karlsson, Henrik Jonback, Kasia Livingston, Pontus Winnberg
8 Blur
Backing Vocals – Luke BoydEngineer [Pro Tools Editing] – Ron TaylorProducer – DanjaRecorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Jared NewcombRecorded By, Mixed By – Marcella "Ms. Lago" Araica*Written-By – Marcella Araica, Nathaniel Hills*, Stacy Barthe
9 Mmm Papi
Backing Vocals, Producer [Vocals] – Nicole MorierGuitar – Chris WorthyMixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer, Music By, Programmed By – Let's Go To WarRecorded By – Henry WalterWritten-By – Adrian Gough, Britney Spears, Henry Walter, Nicole Morier, Peter-John Kerr
10 Mannequin
Producer – Rob KnoxProducer, Mixed By – Harvery Mason, Jr.*Recorded By – Andrew Hey, Dabling HarwardRecorded By [Additional] – David Boyd (4)Written-By – Britney Spears, Harvery Mason, Jr.*, James Fauntleroy II, Rob Knox
11 Lace And Leather
Backing Vocals – Debi Nova, Kesha SebertCo-producer – Benny Blanco (3)Recorded By [Assisted By] – Aniela Gottwald*Written-By – Ben Levin*, Frankie Storm, Lukasz Gottwald, Ronnie Jackson
12 My Baby
Producer – Guy SigsworthRecorded By [Assisted By], Mixed By [Assisted By] – Brendan DekoraRecorded By, Mixed By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Strings, Synthesizer, Programmed By [Drums] – Andy PageWritten-By – Britney Spears, Guy Sigsworth
13 Radar
Backing Vocals – Candice NelsonBass, Guitar – Henrik JonbackCo-producer – The ClutchMixed By – Niklas FlycktProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By, Recorded By – Bloodshy & AvantWritten-By – Balewa Muhammad, Candice Nelson, Christian Karlsson, Ezekiel Lewis, Henrik Jonback, Patrick J. Que Smith, Pontus Winnberg

Companies, etc.



This release has a different barcode than the other listed US releases.

Track 13 is listed as a Bonus Track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 888837159128
  • Barcode (Text): 8 88837 15912 8
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L329
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5080
  • Matrix / Runout: CTDP-156041 3 A01

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88697403872 Britney Spears Circus(CD, Album) Jive, Sony Music, Zomba Label Group 88697403872 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
88697403872 Britney Spears Circus 马戏团(CD, Album, S/Edition, Puz) Jive, 上海声像, Sony Music 88697403872 China 2009 Sell This Version
88697-40387-2 Britney Spears Circus(CD, Album) Jive, Zomba Label Group 88697-40387-2 US 2008 Sell This Version
BVCP-24152, 88697-40698-2 ブリトニー・スピアーズ* Circus = サーカス(CD, Album, Promo) BMG, Zomba Label Group, Jive, Zomba Label Group, Jive BVCP-24152, 88697-40698-2 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
88697407762 Britney Spears Circus(CD, Album + DVD-V + Dlx) Sony Music, Jive, Zomba Label Group 88697407762 Australia 2008 Sell This Version