The Broadway Theatre Orchestra & Chorus ‎– Fiddler On The Roof / Gypsy


Tracklist Hide Credits

Fiddler On The Roof
Written By – Bock And HarnickWritten-By – Bock*, Harnick*
A1 Fiddler On The Roof
A2 Matchmaker
A3 If I Were A Rich Man
A4 Sunrise, Sunset
A5 Wedding Dance
A6 To Life
Man Of La Mancha
Written By – Darien And LeighWritten-By – Darien*, Leigh*
A7 Man Of La Mancha
A8 Dulcinea
A9 Little Bird, Little Bird
A10 A Little Gossip
A11 The Impossible Dream
Written By – Sondheim And StyneWritten-By – Styne*, Sondheim*
B1 Some People
B2 Everything's Coming Up Roses
B3 Let Me Entertain You
B4 You'll Never Get Away From Me
B5 Together Wherever We Go
B6 Small World
B7 Mr. Goldstone
B8 All I Need Is The Girl
Funny Girl
B9 People
Written By – Merril And StyneWritten-By – Merril*, Styne*
B10 Don't Rain On My Parade
B11 Who Are You Now
B12 The Music That Makes Me Dance
B13 You Are Woman, I Am Man
B14 What A Night
Written By – W. Helcombe

Companies, etc.