Brody's Militia / No Value ‎– Brody's Militia Versus No Value

Rescued From Life Records ‎– Rescued-22
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Repress, Gold Translucent


A1 Brody's Militia The Devil Rides Shotgun
A2 Brody's Militia Useless
A3 Brody's Militia The Bulldozer
A4 Brody's Militia Busted Wide Open
A5 Brody's Militia Pull The Plug
A6 Brody's Militia Aim For The Head
A7 Brody's Militia The Shitlist Goes Ever On
B1 No Value Yelp
B2 No Value Add
B3 No Value Unablefate
B4 No Value Trust

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Front Cover]Nor Prego
  • Bass [Brutal Bass Blaster], Other [Passin' Out], Vocals [Moanin' & Groanin']Hank Von Drunk (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Bass, Vocals [Throat]Hagiwara-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • DrumsNagashima-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums [Busted Skulls], Vocals [Pukin' & Screamin' Bloody Murder]Jailbreak Lawson (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Engineer"Madman" Mark Croatan (tracks: A1 to A7), Takaaki Hanya (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • GuitarUeda-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar [Distortion Hammer], Other [Fallin' Down Drunk], Vocals [Grizzly Bear Howlin']Jam Master Jim (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Guitar [Thermonuclear Chainsaw], Other [Drinkin' & Jive Shuckin']Redneck Samurai (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Lacquer Cut ByPCMJR*
  • Vocals [Scream From Heaven]Jun-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Throat]Hiroe-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)


Brody's Militia recorded in February 2004 at the Kitty Ranch in Cincinnati, Ohio.

No Value recorded&mixed at Bea-Pot Studio on July/11th&15th/2003.

Track B2 additionally spelled as "A.D.D." on the inner side of the cover.

100 copies repressed.

Catalog number is taken from the matrix.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): Rescued-22-2005-A U-56256M-A PCMJR Ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): Rescued-22-2005-B U-56256M-B PCMJR Ⓤ