Broken Talent ‎– Good, Bad, Awful !

TPOS ‎– TPOS 017
Cassette, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bloodslut
A2 My Old Man
A3 My God Can Beat Up Your God
A4 Might As Well Die
A5 Nuclear Bombs
A6 Going To The Beach
A7 Go Somewhere
A8 What The Klan Did 4 Me
A9 I'm Dead
A10 Love In The '80's
A11 Radiation
A12 San Diego McMassacre
B1 Might As Well Die
B2 You're Old
B3 Smaller Than Life
B4 Shemp Conquered The World
B5 Soap Opera Girl
B6 Run away
B7 Kill The Dead
B8 Louie Louie
Drums – Eddie Nothin
B9 Get Off The Stage
Drums – Eddie Nothin
B10 Things
Drums – Dez Spellbound
B11 Hitch Hiking For Housewives
Drums – Brian F
B12 Flying



Released with different artwork.

Recent reissue.

Tracklisting is written only on B side on cover but tracks 1 to 12 are recorded on A side and tracks 13 to 24 are recorded on B side.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPOS 017 Broken Talent Good, Bad, Awful(Cass, Album, Ltd) TPOS TPOS 017 US 1985 Sell This Version
TPOS017 Broken Talent Good, Bad, Awful ?(Cass, RE) TPOS TPOS017 US 1987 Sell This Version
TPOS 017 Broken Talent Good, Bad, Awful !(CDr, RE) TPOS TPOS 017 US 1998 Sell This Version