Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7 ‎– The Unknown - Death's Birth: The Grip Of Behemoths

CDr, Album, Stereo


1 Understanding
2 Reflections Of Glass & Black Pape
3 This Thing Of Undying Love
4 Northern Battalion
5 Rain
6 God Of Souls
7 Mitten Behemoths
8 Hypnotic Prophets
9 Moral Of The Story
10 Jackin' For Decibles
11 Everything's So Deep
12 The Last Cry
13 Poisonous Saliva
14 Immovable / Hypnotic Prophets (Remix)



Back when they released their first album the group formerly known as the Unknown was pretty much… unknown. Now one member of the group is a Wu-Element and the other is starting to create a serious buzz. Bronze Nazareth and Kevlaar are two brothers from Michigan and they first got noticed for an album they released in 2002 called Death’s Birth. Unfortunately this album has been out of production for a few years, but Chambermusik Special Products came once again to the fans’ rescue and made this album available again with brand new artworks. With Bronze handling the production you can of course expect banging epic beats and even tough the two MC styles’ evolved over the years, you will find that they’ve been on point since their beginning.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 686647006201

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All