Brooklyn Dreams ‎– Brooklyn Dreams

RCA ‎– XL13047
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Music, Harmony And Rhythm
Written-By – Esposito*
A2 Sad Eyes
A3 I Never Dreamed
Written-By – Esposito*
A4 Don't Fight The Feeling
A5 Another Night At The Tango
Written-By – Assunta (2), Hokenson*, Esposito*
B1 On The Corner
B2 Street Dance
B3 (Baby) You're The One
B4 Old Fashioned Girl
Featuring – Donna SummerWritten-By – Albano*
B5 Hollywood Circles


Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MNLP 8002 Brooklyn Dreams Brooklyn Dreams(LP, Album, Pit) Millennium MNLP 8002 US 1977 Sell This Version
MNLP 8002-V Brooklyn Dreams Brooklyn Dreams(LP, Album) Millennium MNLP 8002-V Canada 1977 Sell This Version
XL13047 Brooklyn Dreams Brooklyn Dreams(LP) RCA XL13047 Germany 1977 Sell This Version
CDBBR 0007 Brooklyn Dreams Brooklyn Dreams(CD, Album, RE, RM) Big Break Records CDBBR 0007 UK 2010 Sell This Version
LPVS-1721 Brooklyn Dreams Brooklyn Dreams(LP, Album) RCA Victor LPVS-1721 Venezuela 1978 Sell This Version