Brother Firetribe ‎– Heart Full Of Fire

Spinefarm Records ‎– 173388-7, Spinefarm Records ‎– SPI304CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Who Will You Run To Now? 4:30
2 Wildest Dreams 3:57
3 Runaways 3:57
4 Game They Call Love 3:45
5 Play It From The Heart 4:22
6 Heart Full Of Fire
Musician [Additional Musician], Vocals [Foxy Vocals] – Anette Olzon
7 Heard It On My Radio 3:23
8 Going Out With A Bang 3:57
9 Out Of My Head 4:18
10 Chasing The Angels
Written-By – John Lewis Parker
11 I Am Rock
Mixed By – Jesse VainioMusician [Additional Musician], Choir [Brutal Stadium Man Power Choir] – Juice Wahlsten*, Sammy Salminen, Samuel Hjelt

Companies, etc.



Released in Super Jewel Box

Spinefarm Records • P.O. Box 212 • 00181 Helsinki
A Universal Music Company • Made in the EU

(c) Universal / Polygram Music Publishing

Recorded at Nitro/Legendary E-Major Studios
Drums recorded at Sonic Pump Studios/Legendary E-Major Studios
Mixed at Studio Audio except 'I Am Rock' mixed at Sonic Pump Studios
Mastered at Chartmakers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 602517 338876
  • Rights Society: N(C)B • TEOSTO
  • Matrix / Runout: [4x Universal logo] 06025 173 388-7 01 # 52116924
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Mould Text): Made in Germany by EDC B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L008
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0114

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0251733887 Brother Firetribe Heart Full Of Fire(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records 0251733887 Canada 2008 Sell This Version
UICO-9042 Brother Firetribe Heart Full Of Fire(CD, Album, SHM) Spinefarm Records UICO-9042 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
FONINT8876 Brother Firetribe Heart Full Of Fire(CD, Album) Fontana International FONINT8876 US 2008 Sell This Version
SPI305CD, 173388-7 Brother Firetribe Heart Full Of Fire(CD, Album, Promo) Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records SPI305CD, 173388-7 Finland 2008 Sell This Version
776183 Brother Firetribe Heart Full Of Fire(CD, Album, RE) Spinefarm Records 776183 Europe 2014 Sell This Version