Bruce B. Bolos, Jay T. Yamamoto ‎– Split Tape

JTY Tapes ‎– 060
Cassette, Album, C60


A1 Bruce B. Bolos Bambi Talks (About Things...)
A2 Bruce B. Bolos Experiment 2
A3 Bruce B. Bolos Dancing With The Czar's Daughter
A4 Bruce B. Bolos If You Go...
A5 Bruce B. Bolos G-Names
A6 Bruce B. Bolos Experiment 1
A7 Bruce B. Bolos Dervish
A8 Bruce B. Bolos Welcome To The Monkeyhouse
A9 Bruce B. Bolos Finale
A10 Bruce B. Bolos Bambi Talks (Reprise)
B1 Jay T. Yamamoto Frozen Turd On A Winter Morning
B2 Jay T. Yamamoto I Just Happened To Leave The Tape Recorder On While The Trash Walked Around In My Room
B3 Jay T. Yamamoto Everything Is Warm Here
B4 Jay T. Yamamoto Metal Machine Robo (Spare Parts Malfunction Mix)
B5 Jay T. Yamamoto Prolongo Vibe Sensation
B6 Jay T. Yamamoto Spanish Detective With Cheap Tape Recorder
B7 Jay T. Yamamoto I Know I'm Hideous
B8 Jay T. Yamamoto Hot Cross Buns