Bruce Cockburn ‎– Sunwheel Dance

True North Records ‎– WTNX7
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 My Lady And My Lord 2:15
A2 Feet Fall On The Road 2:41
A3 Fall 2:58
A4 Sunwheel Dance 1:42
A5 Up On The Hillside 3:00
A6 Life Will Open 4:06
B1 It's Going Down Slow 3:35
B2 When The Sun Falls 2:21
B3 He Came From The Mountain 3:12
B4 Dialogue With The Devil (Or "Why Don't We Celebrate") 6:20
B5 For The Birds 2:14


c 1971 High Romance Music Limited.

Manufactured and Distributed by - CBS Records Ltd / / Fabrique Et Distribue - CBS Disques Canada Ltee / 1121 Leslie Street, Don Mills, Ontario M3C 2J9 r "Columbia" Marcas Reg.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TNX - 7A - 1A - 24Z:
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TNX - 7B - 1A - 2HZ: DM

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TNX-7 Bruce Cockburn Sunwheel Dance(LP, Album, Gat) True North Records TNX-7 Canada 1971 Sell This Version
TNBD 0007 Bruce Cockburn Sunwheel Dance(CD, Album, RE) True North Records TNBD 0007 Canada 1995 Sell This Version
KE 31768 Bruce Cockburn Sunwheel Dance(LP, Album) Epic KE 31768 US 1973 Sell This Version
AIRAC-1414 Bruce Cockburn Sunwheel Dance(CD, Album, Min) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1414 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
TND 345 Bruce Cockburn Sunwheel Dance(CD) True North Records TND 345 Canada 2005 Sell This Version