Bruce Dickinson ‎– Soloworks 1990 - 2005

Box Set, Compilation
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


Tattooed Millionaire
A1 Son Of A Gun
A2 Tattooed Millionaire
A3 Born In 58
A4 Hell On Wheels
A5 Gypsy Road
B1 Dive! Dive! Dive!
B2 All The Young Dudes
B3 Lickin' The Gun
B4 Zulu Lulu
B5 No Lies
Balls To Picasso
A1 Cyclops 7:56
A2 Hell No 5:11
A3 Gods Of War 5:01
A4 1000 Points Of Light 4:24
B1 Laughing In The Hiding Bush 4:20
B2 Change Of Heart 4:57
B3 Shoot All The Clowns 4:53
B4 Fire 4:27
B5 Sacred Cowboys 3:41
B6 Tears Of The Dragon 6:20
A1 Space Race
A2 Back From The Edge
A3 Inertia
B1 Faith
B2 Solar Confinement
B3 Dreamstate
B4 I Will Not Accept The Truth
C1 Inside The Machine
C2 Headswitch
C3 Meltdown
D1 Octavia
D2 Innerspace
D3 Strange Death In Paradise
Accident Of Birth
A1 Freak
A2 Toltec 7 Arrival
A3 Starchildren
A4 Taking The Queen
B1 Darkside Of Aquarius
B2 Omega
C1 Man Of Sorrows
C2 Accident Of Birth
C3 The Magician
D1 Welcome To The Pit
D2 Road To Hell
D3 Arc Of Space
The Chemical Wedding
A1 King In Crimson
A2 Chemical Wedding
A3 The Tower
B1 Killing Floor
B2 Book Of Thel
C1 Gates Of Urizen
C2 Jerusalem
C3 Trumpets Of Jericho
D1 Machine Men
D2 The Alchemist
Tyranny Of Souls
A1 Mars Within (Intro)
A2 Abduction
A3 Soul Intruders
A4 Kill Devil Hill
A5 Navigate The Seas Of The Sun
B1 River Of No Return
B2 Power Of The Sun
B3 Devil On A Hog
B4 Believil
B5 A Tyranny Of Souls

Companies, etc.


Vinyl box set of solo albums from Bruce Dickinson. Includes the following albums (also sold separately)
Tattooed Millionaire
Balls To Picasso
Accident Of Birth
The Chemical Wedding
Tyranny Of Souls

Manufactured in the EU

All albums come in a gatefold cover. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Preorders from PledgeMusic came with a 12" x 36" double sided poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4050538299236
  • Label Code: LC 09066



Add Review



September 23, 2018
edited about 1 year ago

Be aware that there are some bad pressing : sound troubles at beginning of "Cyclops" (Balls to Picasso) and more serious sound troubles at "Solar Confinement", ending of "Octavia" and beginning of "Inner Speed" (Skunkworks), otherwise the rest is good quality / Edit : Anyway you can solve the problem with a +4g shell weight : it runs !