Bruce Springsteen ‎– Born In The U.S.A.

CBS ‎– 86304, CBS ‎– CBS 86304
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Born In The U.S.A.
Piano – Danny Federici
A2 Cover Me
Backing Vocals – La Bamba*Recorded By – Bill Scheniman
A3 Darlington County 4:48
A4 Working On The Highway 3:11
A5 Downbound Train 3:35
A6 I'm On Fire 2:36
B1 No Surrender
Backing Vocals – La Bamba*
B2 Bobby Jean 3:46
B3 I'm Goin' Down 3:29
B4 Glory Days 4:15
B5 Dancing In The Dark 4:01
B6 My Hometown
Backing Vocals – Ruth Jackson

Companies, etc.



Cats# appears as:
- 86304 on back cover
- CBS 86304 on spine & labels
- 01-086304-20 on back cover & inner sleeve

Album comes with printed inner sleeve and a 2-sided lyrics sheet

Manufactured and distributed in Portugal by CBS (Portugal) Música e Discos, Lda.

Recorded at the Power Station and The Hit Factory

Mixed at the Power Station

℗ & © 1984 Bruce Springsteen

Orange / Yellow Label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 01-86304-A PAL-38653-INT MASTERDISK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 01-86304-B PAL-38653-INT MASTERDISK
  • Rights Society: SPA
  • Other (Back Cover & Inner Sleeve Cat#): 01-086304-20
  • Price Code: 037

Other Versions (5 of 330) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
QC 38653 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A.(LP, Album, Car) Columbia QC 38653 US 1984 Sell This Version
25DP 5247 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A.(CD, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 25DP 5247 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
88697353922 Bruce Springsteen Born In The USA(CD, Album, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697353922 Spain 2008 Sell This Version
CBS 86304 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A.(LP, Album, MP, RP) CBS CBS 86304 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
28AP 2850 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A.(LP, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 28AP 2850 Japan 1984 Sell This Version