Bruce Springsteen ‎– Born To Run = 明日なき暴走

CBS/Sony ‎– 25KP 869
Cassette, Album


A1 Thunder Road 4:50
A2 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 3:10
A3 Night 3:02
A4 Backstreets 6:31
B1 Born To Run 4:30
B2 She's The One 4:30
B3 Meeting Across The River 3:18
B4 Jungleland 9:35

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)CBS Inc.


Japan issue cassette, the inlay card has English / Japanese track listing on the inside and came with an English lyric sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 221) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PC 33795 Bruce Springsteen Born To Run(LP, Album, M/Print) Columbia PC 33795 US 1975 Sell This Version
CK 33795 Bruce Springsteen Born To Run(CD, Album) Columbia CK 33795 US Unknown Sell This Version
CDCBS80959, CDCBS 80959 Bruce Springsteen Born To Run(CD, Album, RE) CBS, CBS CDCBS80959, CDCBS 80959 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
SOPO 96, SOPO-96 Bruce Springsteen = ブルース・スプリングスティーン* Bruce Springsteen = ブルース・スプリングスティーン* - Born To Run = 明日なき暴走(LP, Album) CBS/Sony, CBS/Sony SOPO 96, SOPO-96 Japan 1975 Sell This Version
PC 33795 Bruce Springsteen Born To Run(LP, Album, RE) Columbia PC 33795 Canada Unknown Sell This Version