Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band* ‎– Tunnel Of Love Express Tour

The Way Of Wizards ‎– WOW-023
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


Idraetspark In Copenhagen, Denmark 25th July 1988
1 Spare Parts
2 War
3 Born In The USA
4 Chimes Of Freedom
5 Paradise By The "C"
6 Who Do You Love/She's The One
7 You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
8 I'm A Coward
St. Jacob Station In Basel, Switzerland 14th July 1988
9 Follow That Dream
10 Bobby Jean
11 Cadillac Ranch
12 Tenth Avenue Freeze Out
13 Sweet Soul Music
14 Raise Your Hand
15 Twist And Shout
DVD Extras
Shoreline Amphitheater In Mountainview, California 2nd May 1988
16 Be True
Weissensee Cycling Track In East Berlin, East Germany 19th July 1988
17 Can't Help Failing In Love
On The Streets Of Copenhagen, Denmark 23rd July 1988
18 I'm On Fire
19 The River
20 Dancing In The Dark


Digipak case
Region Code: Codefree
Language & Audio Content: Dolby Digital
Duration: 118 Mins.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7791346326213