Bruford ‎– Feels Good To Me

Polydor ‎– PD-1-6149
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Beelzebub 3:16
A2 Back To The Beginning 7:09
A3 Seems Like A Lifetime Ago (Part One) 2:30
A4 Seems Like A Lifetime Ago (Part Two) 4:25
A5 Sample And Hold 5:12
B1 Feels Good To Me 3:49
B2 Either End Of August 5:27
B3 If You Can't Stand The Heat... 3:20
B4 Springtime In Siberia 2:43
B5 Adios A La Pasada (Goodbye To The Past) 7:56



Bill Bruford is credited as the main artist on the labels.

On the back cover, Bill Bruford is credited for "tunes and final say" and Dave Stewart is credited for "reasonably advanced harmonic advice".

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBWF 003 CD Bruford Feels Good To Me(CD, Album, RM, RP) Winterfold BBWF 003 CD UK Unknown Sell This Version
MPF 1130 Bruford Feels Good To Me(LP, Album) Polydor MPF 1130 Japan 1978 Sell This Version
2302 075, 2302-075 Bruford Feels Good To Me(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor 2302 075, 2302-075 UK 1978 Sell This Version
BBWF003CD Bruford Feels Good To Me(CD, Album, RE, RM) Winterfold BBWF003CD UK 2013 Sell This Version
BBWF 003LP Bruford Feels Good To Me(LP, Album, RE, RM) Winterfold BBWF 003LP UK 2009 Sell This Version



Add Review



June 28, 2014
This record is incredible, but it is not for everyone. It is fairly complex and not easily digested. I would recommend more than one listen if you have a weak prog background. If you don't get it, I would recommend some basic music theory lessons... then return to it. if you still don't get it, repeat the process until you do.