Bruiser Queen ‎– Swears

Empty City Records ‎– ECR-005
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 You Are My Only
A2 S.H.A.
A3 I'm Yours
A4 Old Man Winter
A5 Foolish Heart
B1 Kiss Me In My Dreams
B2 Hunnies
B3 Swears
B4 Scuzz Chunk
B5 Shy Town Hex


Drums – Jason Potter
Recorded By – Harry Koniditsiotis (tracks: B5)
Recorded By, Mastered By – Chris Turnbaugh
Vocals, Guitar – Morgan Nusbaum

Recorded February 2012 in St. Louis, MO with Chris Turnbaugh at Studio CTS
Except "Shy Town Hex" - Recorded March 2014 in Memphis, TN
with Harry Koniditsiotis at 5 and Dime Recording
Mastered September 2015 by Chris Turnbaugh
All songs written by Morgan Nusbaum and performed by Bruiser Queen

Special thanks to Robert and Mike McClimans

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Bruiser Queen Swears(CD, Album) Empty City Records none US 2012 Sell This Version
ECR-005 Bruiser Queen Swears(LP, Ltd, Num, Yel) Empty City Records ECR-005 US 2016 Sell This Version
ET009 Bruiser Queen Swears(Cass, Ltd, Num) Eat Tapes ET009 US 2013 Sell This Version