Brutal Truth ‎– End Time

Relapse Records ‎– RR7135
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Baby Marbled

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Malice
A2 Simple Math
A3 End Time
A4 Fuck Cancer
A5 Celebratory Gunfire
A6 Small Talk
A7 .58 Caliber
A8 Swift And Violent (Swift Version)
A9 Crawling Man Blues
A10 Lottery
A11 Warm Embrace Of Poverty
Synthesizer [Analogue Modular], Electronics – Robert Piotrowicz
B1 Old World Order
B2 Butcher
B3 Killing Planet Earth
B4 Gut-Check
Electronics – Winters In Osaka
B5 All Work And No Play
B6 Addicted
B7 Sweet Dreams
B8 Eco Friendly Discharge
B9 Twenty Bag
B10 Trash
B11 Drink Up



Marbled baby blue ("grey") vinyl version limited to 769 copies.
Includes 11" x 11" two-sided insert.

(P) + (C) 2011 Relapse Records Inc.
Recorded at Watchmen Studios.
Mixed at Goatsound Studios.
Mastered at Visceral Sound.

Dan Lilker plays Warwick basses through Warwick amplification.
Erik Burke plays Framus guitars through Framus amplification.
Richard Hoak plays Trick pedals exclusively.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 781676323517
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR7135-2 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RR7135-2 B

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR7135 Brutal Truth End Time(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR7135 US 2011 Sell This Version
HHR64 Brutal Truth End Time(Cass, Album) Haunted Hotel Records HHR64 US 2012 Sell This Version
RLP7671351 Brutal Truth End Time(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Relapse Records RLP7671351 US 2011 Sell This Version
YSCY-1218 Brutal Truth End Time(CD, Album) Relapse Records YSCY-1218 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
7632312 Brutal Truth End Time(CD, Album + Box, Ltd) Relapse Records 7632312 US 2011 Sell This Version