Brutal Truth / S.O.B.* ‎– Brutal Truth / S.O.B.

Bootleg Records (4) ‎– none
Vinyl, 7", Test Pressing, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brutal Truth Repeat At Length
Written-By – S.O.B.*
A2 Brutal Truth Let's Go Beach
Written-By – S.O.B.*
A3 Brutal Truth Not Me
Written-By – S.O.B.*
A4 Brutal Truth Spare Change
B1 S.O.B.* Give Me Advice
B2 S.O.B.* Let's Go Beach
B3 S.O.B.* Fuck Or Die
B4 S.O.B.* Thrash Night
B5 S.O.B.* S.O.B.
B6 S.O.B.* Deceiver
Written-By – Napalm Death



This is the test pressing on black vinyl which is hand numbered to 10 copies.

The Brutal Truth side contains studio recordings from Japan that were supposed to be released as a split with S.O.B. but never came out. These tracks are also available on the Japanese CD reissue and the 2010 "redux reissue" on Earache (both CD and double vinyl) of "Extreme Conditions Demand Extreme Responses" in better sound quality.
The S.O.B. side was recorded live in Tokyo in 1995 at a tribute show for Tottsuan who had just committed suicide. Vocals were handled by Kevin Sharp of Brutal Truth and Lee Dorian of Cathedral/ex-Napalm Death.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All