Bryan Adams ‎– Live At Slane Castle Ireland 2000

DVD, Unofficial Release


1 Back To You
2 18 Til I Die
3 Can't Stop This Thing We Started
4 Summer Of '69
5 It's Only Love
6 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
7 Cuts Like A Knife
8 When You're Gone
9 She's Only Happy When She's Dancing
10 I'm Ready
11 Heaven
12 Blues Jam (If Ya Wanna Be Bad - Ya Gotta Be Good/Let's Make A Night To Remember)
13 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
14 Me Is You
15 Don't Give Up
16 Cloud Number 9
17 Run To You
18 Best Of Me
19 Please Forgive Me
20 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? (Bonus Tracks)
21 Into The Fire (Bonus Tracks)
22 Before The Night (Bonus Tracks)


Strange thing about this release is that exact the same dvd sleeve design from the "Live In Budokan Japan 2000" dvd is used.
Only here are the boxes filled and are the letters gold, it even includes a golden stamp which says:
Collectors Series 9 DVD Dual Layers.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All