Bryan Adams ‎– Various Songs 3

CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 I Hear You Knocking' (Milan, 6.12.91)
2 Christmas Time (Rare Single)
3 Reggae Christmas (B-Side Of Christmas Time)
4 C'mon Everybody (Cardiff, 19.7.92)
5 I Saw Her Standing There (Tokyo, 19.2.94)
6 Empty Spaces (The Wall, Berlin, 21.7.90)
7 Young Lust (The Wall, Berlin, 21.7.90)
8 The Tide Is Turning (The Wall, Berlin, 21.7.90)
9 Crazy Mama (Tokyo, 6.3.92)
10 Let Me Take You Dancing' (Extended Remix)
11 Misty Mountain Hop (Lyon, 21.7.92)
12 Todo Lo Que Hago, Le Hago Por Ti (Spanish Version Of I Do It For You)
13 Creir Morir E Ir Al Cielo (Spanish Version Of Thought I'd Died...)
14 Baby Wears Black (Essen, 15.9.83)
15 Jump (Holzwickede, 17.9.83)
16 Alright Now (Rome, 1.6.92)
17 Taking Care Of Business (Rome, 1.6.92)
18 Run Rudolph Run (Christmas Song)

Companies, etc.



The third installment of the bootleg series Various Songs. This disc contains a variety of live recordings, plus the studio tracks 'Christmas Time', 'Reggae Christmas', 'Let Me Take You Dancing', 'Todo Lo Que Hago, Lo Hago Por Ti', and 'Creir Morir E Ir Al Cielo', all of which were released as either 7" or 12" (45rpm) singles between 1979 and 1992.

Tracks 6, 7, and 8 are taken from Roger Waters - The Wall (Live In Berlin), although Roger Waters is not credited.
Track 18 taken from the Various - A Very Special Christmas album.

This compilations offers live versions of cover songs as well as some rare Bryan Adams songs, some of which he gave away to other artists.