Bryan Adams ‎– Wembley 1996 Live

Eagle Vision ‎– EREDVD1257
DVD, DVD-Video

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You 5:44
2 Do To You 4:55
3 Kids Wanna Rock 4:39
4 Can't Stop This Thing We Started 4:54
5 This Time 3:58
6 18 'Til I Die 4:23
7 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? 5:58
8 Touch The Hand 7:48
9 Cuts Like A Knife 8:01
10 It's Only Love
Featuring – Melissa Etheridge
11 Somebody 7:03
12 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You 7:21
13 Run To You 11:42
14 There Will Never Be Another Tonight 5:52
15 Seven Nights To Rock 4:41
16 I Wanna Be Your Underwear 4:18
17 Wild Thing 3:49
18 It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'Round) 3:07
19 She's Only Happy When She's Dancin' 5:49
20 Summer Of '69 6:55
21 All For Love 9:24
22 Let's Make A Night To Remember 8:40
23 I Fought The Law 3:16
24 Heaven 5:53

Companies, etc.



Filmed at Wembley Stadium,
London, July 27th 1996.

© 2016 Badams Music Ltd. Exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. All Rights Reserved. An Eagle Vision release. Eagle Vision is a division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd, a Universal Music Group company. Made in the EU.

Tracks 15, 17 and 23 are covers (of Moon Mullican, The Troggs and The Crickets, respectively).
A booklet with photographs and credits from the show is included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 034504 125773
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5034504125773

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EV307839 Bryan Adams Wembley 1996 Live(DVD-V, NTSC) Eagle Vision EV307839 Canada 2016 Sell This Version
503450412577 Bryan Adams Wembley 1996 Live(DVD-V, RE, RP) Eagle Vision, Universal Music Group 503450412577 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version



Add Review



December 6, 2016
edited about 1 year ago

This is, by far, the greatest Bryan Adams DVD on the market. The sheer size of this concert even seems to be a little overwelming for him, as he appears very humble, but he and the band somehow manage to pull it off. The performance is outstanding, the energy is in the sixth gear, the setlist is rocking (literally) and the audience knows every word. The performance of "Heaven" is absolute magic.

My complaints are that the sound is in 2.0, that there's absolutely no bonus material, that the menus seem to have been done in five minutes, and it doesn't seem to be remastered. Usually, I would get disappointed, since fans have been switching this gig around on bootlegs for the last 20 years and it has become almost legendary in the process... but the concert itself is so good that it's not really worth to complain about technicalities like that seriously.

Whatever, the rumours are true. This is Bryan Adams at his absolute best, and if you only need one DVD with him in your collection, it's a no-brainer: this is the one to get. If you're even thinking about getting this concert, just buy it already!