Bubbha Thomas, Kashmere Stage Band ‎– Space City

Three Tee Records ‎– TOO-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Space City Surprise
Drums – Richard Waters (3)Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Mini Korg] – Bonnie C. BrownFlute – Sylvester LeBlancLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Cliff Duncan*, Faye RobinsonLyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Electric Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Terry T. Thomas*Piano, Guitar Synthesizer [Mini Moog Bass] – Cliff D. DuncanTenor Saxophone – Jimmy Ford (3)Trumpet – Pat Williams Sr.*
A2 Picture Of Innocence
Drums – Richard Waters (3)Electric Bass – Terry T. Thomas*Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Lead Vocals, Effects, Keyboards – Cliff D. Duncan
A3 Sensuous Searcher
Congas, Percussion – Charles DorseyDrums – Lester GrantElectric Bass – Terry T. Thomas*Guitar – Clarence Holimon*Keyboards – John Henderson (4)Music By, Arranged By – Pat Williams Sr.*Trumpet – Pat Williams
A4 Wait For Me
Alto Saxophone [Solo] – Jimmy Tyler (3)Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Paul "Hucklebuck" Williams*Bass – Ray Barnes*Drums – Phil YoungGuitar – Johnny CopelandLyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Lead Vocals, Valve Trombone – Milt LarkinOrgan – Wild Bill DavisTrumpet – Don Maynard*Trumpet [Solo] – Johnny Grimes
B1 It's Christmas Time
Backing Vocals – Harold SimmonsBass – Terry T. Thomas*Drums – Richard Waters (3)Lead Vocals – Ron Wilkinson*Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By – Ronald "Scratch" Wilkinson*Organ – Naomi JamesPiano – Patrice Lacy
B2 Everybody Stand Up And Shout
Drums – Craig A. Green*Guitar – Michael A. HeneganLyrics By, Music By, Arranged By, Bass, Organ, Clavinet – Claude Robinson (4)Vocals – Anita Berry (2), Faye Robinson, Regina Patton, Terry T. Thomas*
B3 Sincere Dedication
Backing Vocals – Cliff D. Duncan, Faye Robinson, Terry Tee*Bass – Terry T. Thomas*Drums – Richard Waters (3)Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Effects – Cliff Duncan*Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By – C. D. Duncan*Saxophone – Jimmy Ford (3)Trumpet – Pat Williams
B4 Space City Reprise
Clavinet – Cliff D. DuncanFiddle [Bullfiddle] – T.T.T.*Lyrics By, Music By, Arranged By – Terry T. Thomas*Percussion – Richard Waters (3)Piano – Bonnie Brown*Soprano Saxophone – Larry WilliamsVocals – C. Duncan*, F. Robinson*, T. Thomas*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP