Buck 65 ‎– Neverlove

Warner Music Canada ‎– 1-266753
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CDr, CD-ROM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gates Of Hell
Organ [Farfissa] – Matthew HedlinProducer, Synth, Programmed By – Alias (3), DJ MayonnaiseWritten By – Brendon Patrick Whitney, Christopher Michael Greer
A2 Je T'aime Mon Amour
Producer, Harp, Strings, Backing Vocals, Written By – Kathrine BergströmProducer, Instruments, Programmed By, Written By – Mårten TrommVocals, Written By – Charlotte Savary
A3 That's The Way Love Dies
Producer, Drums, Synth, Guitar, Written By – Mårten TrommVocals, Written By – Kathrine BergströmWritten By – Lisa Stadnykova
B1 Love Will Fuck You Up
Backing Vocals – Francesca AndersonBacking Vocals, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Nicole ByblowDrum Programming – Richard TerfryGuitar Synthesizer [Bass] – Matthew HedlinGuitar, Autoharp – Charles AustinProducer, Synth – Dean Nelson
B2 Only War
B3 Baby Blanket
C1 Heart Of Stone
C2 Super Pretty Naughty
C3 She Fades
D1 A Case For Us
D2 Roses In The Rain
D3 Danger And Play
D4 Superhero In My Heart
Bonus CD
1 Gates Of Hell
2 Je T'aime Mon Amour
3 That's The Way Love Dies
4 Love Will Fuck You Up
5 Only War
6 Baby Blanket
7 Heart Of Stone
8 Super Pretty Naughty
9 She Fades
10 A Case For Us
11 Roses In The Rain
12 Danger And Play
13 Superhero In My Heart



Includes Bonus CD and booklet, signed by Buck 65.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All