Buddy Guy & Magic Sam ‎– The New generation of Chicago Blues: Singles A's & B's 1958-1962

Jasmine Records ‎– JASMCD 3055
CD, Compilation, Stereo, Mono


1 Buddy Guy Sit And Cry (the Blues)
2 Buddy Guy Try And Quit You Baby
3 Buddy Guy You Sure Can't Do
4 Buddy Guy This Is The End
5 Buddy Guy First Time I Met The Blues
6 Buddy Guy I Got My Eyes On You
7 Buddy Guy Slop Around
8 Buddy Guy Broken Hearted Blues
9 Buddy Guy Let Me Love You Baby
10 Buddy Guy Ten Years Ago
11 Buddy Guy Stone Crazy
12 Buddy Guy Skippin'
13 Buddy Guy When My Left Eye Jumps
14 Buddy Guy The Treasure Untold
15 Magic Sam All Your Love
16 Magic Sam Love Me With A Feeling
17 Magic Sam Everything Gonna Be Alright
18 Magic Sam Look Whatcha Done
19 Magic Sam All My Whole Life
20 Magic Sam All Night Long
21 Magic Sam 21 Days In Jail
22 Magic Sam Easy Baby
23 Magic Sam Mr Charlie
24 Magic Sam My Love Is Your Love
25 Magic Sam Square Dance Rock Part 1
26 Magic Sam Square Dance Rock Part 2
27 Magic Sam Everynight About This Time
28 Magic Sam Do The Camel Walk
29 Magic Sam Blue Light Boogie
30 Magic Sam You Don't Have To Work


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 04988 30552 4