Buddy Holly ‎– Legend

MCA Coral ‎– CD SP 802, MCA Coral ‎– CDSP 802
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono


A1 That'll Be The Day 2:26
A2 I'm Looking For Someone To Love 1:56
A3 Not Fade Away 2:18
A4 Oh Boy 2:05
A5 Maybe Baby 2:00
A6 Tell Me How 1:58
A7 Think It Over 1:44
A8 It's So Easy 2:07
B1 Peggy Sue 2:28
B2 Words Of Love 1:51
B3 Everyday 2:05
B4 I'm Gonna Love You Too 2:13
B5 Listen To Me 2:20
B6 Rave On 1:45
B7 Well...All Right 2:12
B8 Heartbeat 2:05
B9 Early In The Morning 2:05
C1 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:12
C2 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 2:05
C3 Midnight Shift 1:58
C4 Love's Made A Fool Of You 2:00
C5 Wishing 1:54
C6 Reminiscing 1:32
C7 Baby I Don't Care 2:03
C8 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:18
D1 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 2:01
D2 Moondreams 2:38
D3 True Love Ways 2:47
D4 Raining In My Heart 2:45
D5 Learning The Game 2:10
D6 What To Do 1:52
D7 Peggy Sue Got Married 2:04
D8 Love Is Strange 3:04

Companies, etc.



Made in Gt Britain.
Compiled by John Goldrosen, author of "Buddy Holly: His Life and Music".
There is another release with a different reference. Buddy Holly - Legend

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CDL 8021-A1 CDSP-802-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CDL 8021-B1 CDSP-802-B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): CDSP-802-C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): CDSP-802-D-1
  • Other (Boxed): COP 7549

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDMSP 802, 0C 154 ◦ 95776-7 M Buddy Holly Legend(2xLP, Comp, Mono) MCA Coral, MCA Coral CDMSP 802, 0C 154 ◦ 95776-7 M UK 1974 Sell This Version
CDMSP 802 Buddy Holly Legend(2xLP, Comp, Mono) MCA Coral CDMSP 802 UK 1974 Sell This Version
MCLD 606 Buddy Holly Legend(2xLP, Comp) MCA Coral MCLD 606 UK 1982 Sell This Version
8X2-CDSP 802 Buddy Holly Legend(8-Trk, Comp) MCA Coral 8X2-CDSP 802 UK 1978 Sell This Version