Buffalo Springfield ‎– Buffalo Springfield

ATCO Records ‎– SD 33-200
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Go And Say Goodbye 2:19
A2 Sit Down I Think I Love You 2:30
A3 Leave 2:42
A4 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing 3:26
A5 Hot Dusty Roads 2:47
A6 Everybody's Wrong 2:22
B1 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong 2:48
B2 Burned 2:14
B3 Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It 3:00
B4 Baby Don't Scold Me 2:42
B5 Out Of My Mind 3:05
B6 Pay The Price 2:35

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Gold-Star Studios, Hollywood and Columbia Studios, Hollywood.

© 1966 Atlantic Recording Corporation.
Printed in U.S.A.

Mfg. by Atlantic Recording Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 & 2): 33-200
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, stamped): ST-C-67983
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, stamped): ST-C-67984
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout, etched): ST-C-67983-A LW AT SD-33 200-A W
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout, etched): ST-C-67984-A LW AT SD-33200-B W

Other Versions (5 of 85) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
33-200 Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield(LP, Album, Mono) ATCO Records 33-200 US 1966 Sell This Version
SD 33-200-A Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield(LP, Album, RP, MO) ATCO Records SD 33-200-A US 1967 Sell This Version
587070 Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield(LP, Album, Mono) Atlantic 587070 UK 1967 Sell This Version
7567-90389-2 , 7567-90389-2 YG Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic, ATCO Records 7567-90389-2 , 7567-90389-2 YG Europe Unknown Sell This Version
SD 33-200 Buffalo Springfield Buffalo Springfield(LP, RP) ATCO Records SD 33-200 Canada 1973 Sell This Version