Bugz In The Attic ‎– Got The Bug 2 - The Remixes Collection

CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 BB Boogie* Tell Him Again (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Backing Vocals – Twin RemsKeyboards [Keys] – Kaidi TathamMixed By, Engineer – Thylord*Producer [Vocals Produced By] – Daz-I-Kue, Cliff Scott*Producer, Drum Programming, Keyboards [Additional Keys] – Matt Lord, Cliff Scott*Remix – Bugz In The AtticVocals – Andrea Clark*Written-By – Roy Ayers
2 Amy Winehouse In My Bed (Bugz In The Attic Dub)
Accompanied By – 21st Century JazzBacking Vocals – Jeni FujitaBaritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Flute [Flutes] – Vincent HenryElectric Bass, Drums – Salaam RemiEngineer [Assistant] – Steve "ESP" Nowa*Mixed By – Tom ElmhirstOrgan [Rhodes] – John Adams*Producer, Arranged By – Salaam "The Chameleon" Remi*Remix – Bugz In The AtticTrumpet, Trumpet [Bass Trumpet], Flugelhorn – Bruce PurseVocals, Guitar – Amy WinehouseWritten-By – Amy Winehouse, Salaam Remi
3 Ruben Blades And Willie Colon* Plastico (Nautz Vocal Ricanstruction)
Composed By – Ruben BladesRemix – Bugzintheattic*
4 Bugz In The Attic Feat. Wunmi Zombie (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Backing Vocals – Angelique Kidjo*, Joy Jones, Keziah Jones, WunmiLead Vocals – WunmiMixed By – Daz-I-KueRemix [Reworked By] – Bugz In The Attic
5 Basement Jaxx Oh My Gosh (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Remix – Bugz In The AtticWritten-By – Felix Burton*, Simon Radcliffe*
6 Daz-I-Kue Feat. Colonel Red Rokstone (Soon Come) (Several Small Furry Bugz Co-Operating In The Attic Mix)
Keyboards [Keys] – Kaidi Tatham, Mark De Clive-LoweProducer, Mixed By – Daz-I-KueRemix – Bugz In The AtticSampler [MPC300] – Afronaut*Vocals – Colonel RedWritten-By – D. Benjamin*, Tatham*, De Clive-Lowe*, Walters*, N. Romillie*
7 Roisin Murphy* Sow Into You (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Remix – Bugz In The AtticWritten-By – Roisin Murphy*
8 Bugz In The Attic Expression (Bugz Souled2Soul Dub)
Keyboards [Keys] – Kaidi TathamProducer – Bugzintheattic*Recorded By, Mixed By – Daz-I-KueRemix – Bugz*
9 Bunny Mack Let Me Love You (Bugz Bruk Dub)
Mixed By – Toni EconomidesProducer – Akie DeenRemix [Reconstructed & Remixed By] – Bugzintheattic*Written-By – Akie Deen, Cecil Bunting McCormack*
10 Bugz In The Attic Flappy Dayz (Nauts 20:20 Edit)
Bass – Mark ForceDrum Programming – Matt LordKeyboards – Kaidi TathamRecorded By [Vocals] – Afronaut*, DegoVocals – Yolanda QuarteyWritten-By – MacFarlane*, Tatham*, Lipka*, Lord*, Walters*, Quartey*
11 Mark De Clive-Lowe Move On Up (Bugz Opaque Remix)
Mixed By – Daz-I-KueProducer – Mark De Clive-LoweRemix – Bugz*Vocals – Cherie MathesonWritten-By – C. Mayfield*
12 SK Radikals* Troubled Times (Bugzintheattic Remix)
Backing Vocals – Yolanda*Bass – Derek McIntyre*Drums – Dave De RiseRemix – Bugzintheattic*Written-By, Producer, Lead Vocals, Keyboards [Keys], Saxophone [Saxaphone] – Sean Khan
13 J.Viewz Smooth Criminal (Bugz In The Attic Vocal Remix)
Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Yakir Ben Tov*Engineer, Mixed By [Mixdown] – Daz-I-KueProducer, Programmed By – Jonathan DaganRemix – Bugz In The AtticTrumpet – UrijahVocals – Noa LemberskyWritten-By – Michael Jackson

Companies, etc.



This is a bug-rearing BBE release.

Track 1: Vocals recorded & mixed at The Bitasuite, London. ℗ Bitasweet Records 2001 © Bitasweet Records 2006.
Track 2: EMI Music Publishing Ltd./Salaam Remi Music. Mastered at Masterpiece, London. ℗ 2004 Universal Island Records Ltd., a Universal Music Company.
Track 3: Title as "Plastico (Bugzintheattic Ricanstruction)" on the inner sleeve. Publisher: Ruben Blades Publishing, administered by Universal Publishing Group. ℗ Year: 2007 © Emusica Records, LLC. under license from Emusica Records, LLC.
Track 4: Artists as 'Bugz In The Attic & Wunmi' on the inner sleeve. Mixed at The Bitasuite, London. Originally from Various - Red Hot + Riot LP. (P) Bitaswee Records (C) Bitasweet Records.
Track 5: ℗ 2005 XL Recordings Limited. Published by Universal Music Publishing. Original taken from the album 'Basement Jaxx - The Singles' [XL 187]. Licensed courtesy of XL Recordings Limited.
Track 6: Title as "Rokstone (Soon Come) (Several Small Furry Bugz Co Operating In The Attic Mix)" on the inner sleeve. Published by Arinze/Bitasweet/Westbury Music, Copyright Control. Produced and mixed for Bugz In The Attic. Music mixed at Uprock Studios, London. Vocals recorded & mixed at The Bitasuite, London. ℗ Bitasweet Records 2005 © Bitasweet Records 2005.
Track 7: Published by Chrysalis Music Limited/Soundslike Music/Bucks Music. ℗ 2005 Licensed courtesy of The Echo Label Limited. Original version is on the album 'Róisín Murphy - Ruby Blue'.
Track 8: Artist printed as 'Bugzintheattic' on the inner sleeve. Also no remix title on the inner sleeve. Recorded & mixed at The Bitasuite. Published by Bitasweet/Westbury Music & Lonely Hill Music Limited. ©&℗ Bitasweet Records 2009.
Track 9: Title printed as "Let Me Love You (Bugzintheattic Bruk Dub Mix)" on the inner sleeve. Recorded at The Bitasuite. Published by Akie Deen & C.B. McCormack (PRS & MCPS). ℗ 2008 Defected Records © 2008 Defected Records under exclusive license from Sassman Records/Bantu Productions.
Track 10: Arinze/Westbury Music / Copyright Control. ℗ Bitasweet Records © Bitasweet Records.
Track 11: Produced 4 Bugz In The Attic. Mixed at The Bitasuite, London. ℗ Bitasweet Records 2000 © Bitasweet Records 2000.
Track 12: Title printed as "Troubled Times (Bugz In The Attic Remix)" on the inner sleeve. ℗ & © 2008 Groovement Records. Copyright Control. Licensed courtesy of Groovement Records.
Track 13: ℗ 2009 Tru Thoughts Ltd. Published by Warner Chappell North America. Taken from the album 'Tru Thoughts Covers' (UNFOLDCD007).
Mastered at Optimum Mastering.

℗&© 2009 BBE Records
Made in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 730003112621
  • Label Code: LC15287
  • Matrix / Runout: arvato digital services BERTELSMANN 53737552/P_BBE126CCD 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0783

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All