Bullet Boys ‎– Bullet Boys

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25782-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hard As A Rock 3:03
2 Smooth Up In Ya 4:23
3 Owed To Joe 2:45
4 Shoot The Preacher Down 3:37
5 For The Love Of Money
Written-By – The O'Jays
6 Kissin' Kitty 3:06
7 Hell On My Heels 3:22
8 Crank Me Up 3:37
9 Badlands 3:07
10 F#9 3:19



Recorded and mixed at One On One Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York.

© 1988 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S., a Warner Communications Company.

Note: Band members were credited by name in the CD booklet but without instrumentation credit. Instrumentation credit as listed is based on generally accepted configuration of the band at the time.

Note: The spelling of both the band and album name is often done without a space between Bullet and Boys with the B in Boys being capitalized, making it one word. The CD packaging would seem to reinforce this alternate spelling.

Note: The track listing as it appears on the rear of the CD package is un-numbered and in a differing order than that which the tracks actually play.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25782-2 6
  • ASIN: B001O54NLM
  • Matrix / Runout: 1 25782-2 SRC=07

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 25782-1 Bullet Boys Bullet Boys(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25782-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
9 25782-4, 4-25782 Bullet Boys Bullet Boys (Cass, Album, HX ) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 25782-4, 4-25782 US 1988 Sell This Version
925 782-4, WX 213 C Bullet Boys Bullet Boys(Cass) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 925 782-4, WX 213 C Germany 1988 Sell This Version
92 57824 Bullet Boys Bullet Boys(Cass, Album, Dol) Warner Bros. Records 92 57824 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
CANDY203 Bullet Boys Bullet Boys(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy CANDY203 UK 2014 Sell This Version