Bulljun ‎– Girl, What A Night

Flatrock Records ‎– FRCD-0014
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bulljun Intro
2 Pretty Purdie* What's Going On
3 Willis Jackson Ain't No Sunshine
4 Kashmere Stage Band Ain't No Sunshine (J.Rocc Bonus Beat)
5 Kashmere Stage Band Ain't No Sunshine (J.Rocc Remix)
Remix – J.Rocc*
6 Dutch Breaks De Laatste Ronde
7 45 King* Breakbeats For Dummies
8 The Audible Doctor Snapped (Audible Doctor Master Edit)
9 Elizabeth Shepherd Trio Reversed (Nostalgia 77 Mix)
Mixed By – Nostalgia 77
10 Teddy Rok Seven Feel (Afterlife Remix)
Featuring – OkouRemix – Afterlife
11 The Bovver Boys Beat It Up And Rap It Up
12 Jo.Boyer Isabelle And The Rain
13 Willie Bobo Always There
14 Funky Nassau Look What You Can Get (Kenny Dope Edit)
Featuring – Carlos (8)
15 Kashmere Stage Band Super Strut (Kay Dee Remix)
Remix – Kay Dee (3)
16 Foster Jackson Groop* Feel The Spirits
17 D.J.Mark* Eruco
18 Roy Ayers Get On Up, Get On Down
19 Ahzz New York's Movin'
20 Firebolts Everybody Party (Kon 12" Edit)




Time: 57:58.
This is a mix cd, not a catalog.

Pressed in Hong Kong.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SONT /FRCD0014 01/19/07 -- 144385 -- A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LQ35
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0938