Bun E. Carlos ‎– Greetings From Bunezuela!

eOne ‎– EOM-CD-5492
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Do Something Real
Featuring – Robert Pollard
2 Armenia City In The Sky
Featuring – John Stirratt
3 Him Or Me
Featuring – Hanson
4 I Love You No More
Featuring – Alex Dezen
5 Tell Me
Featuring – Alejandro Escovedo
6 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Featuring – Dave Pirner*
7 Let The Mystery Be
Featuring – Xeno (18)
8 Idea
Featuring – Robert Pollard
9 Les Cactus
Featuring – Nicholas Tremulis
10 I Can Only Give You Everything
Featuring – Rick Rizzo
11 Slow Down
Featuring – Alejandro Escovedo
12 Count On Me
Featuring – Xeno (18)
13 I Don't Mind
Featuring – Alex Dezen


Front sticker reads:
"Debut solo album from Cheap Trick drummer & Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame 2016 Inductee!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 099923549222

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EOM-LP-8665 Bun E. Carlos Greetings From Bunezuela!(LP, Album, Ltd) eOne EOM-LP-8665 US 2016 Sell This Version
270832 Bun E. Carlos Greetings From Bunezuela!(CD, Album) SPV 270832 Europe 2016 Sell This Version