Burl Ives ‎– Burl Ives

MCA Records ‎– MSM2-35732
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 A Little Bitty Tear 2:02
A2 Blue Tail Fly 2:03
A3 Cold, Cold Heart 3:26
A4 Red Sails In The Sunset 2:17
A5 For Me And My Gal 2:24
A6 True Love Goes On And On 3:03
B1 Mexicali Rose 2:26
B2 Waltzing Matilda 2:23
B3 Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song) 2:30
B4 Pearly Shells (Popo O Ewa) 2:23
B5 Down In The Valley 3:08
B6 Sweet Leilani 2:28
C1 Funny Way Of Laughin' 2:39
C2 The Girl That I Marry 2:12
C3 Green Green Grass Of Home 3:02
C4 M-O-T-H-E-R (A Word That Means The World To Me) 2:29
C5 You Are My Sunshine 2:08
C6 September Song 2:45
D1 Oh, How I Miss You Tonight 2:20
D2 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon 2:10
D3 Beautiful Brown Eyes 2:50
D4 Home On The Range 2:26
D5 Drifting and Dreaming (Sweet Paradise) 2:51
D6 Call Me Mr. In-Between 2:41