Burt Bacharach ‎– Hit Maker !

London Records ‎– SHR 8233
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Don't Make Me Over
A2 Walk On By
A3 Don't Go Breaking My Heart
A4 Blue On Blue
A5 The Last One To Be Loved
A6 Always Something There To Remind Me
B1 24 Hours From Tulsa
B2 Trains And Boats And Planes
B3 Wives And Lovers
B4 Saturday Sunshine
B5 A House Is Not A Home
B6 Anyone Who Had A Heart

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HA-R 8233, HAR.8233 Burt Bacharach Hit Maker !(LP, Album, Mono) London Records, London Records, Kapp Records, Kapp Records HA-R 8233, HAR.8233 UK 1965 Sell This Version
KS 3428 Burt Bacharach Hit Maker !(LP, Album, Mono) Kapp Records KS 3428 US 1966 Sell This Version
UICY 75211 Burt Bacharach Hit Maker !(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Geffen Records UICY 75211 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
KL-1428 Burt Bacharach Hit Maker!(LP, Promo, Mono) Kapp Records KL-1428 US 1966 Sell This Version
MCL 1738 Burt Bacharach Plays His Hits(LP, RE) MCA Records MCL 1738 UK Unknown Sell This Version