Burt Bacharach ‎– In Concert

A&M Records ‎– AMLS 68279
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Alfie-Do You Know The Way To San Jose 2:04
A2 Walk On By 2:58
A3 Come Touch The Sun 2:12
A4 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 1:47
A5 The Look Of Love 3:26
A6 Medley 6:22
A7 This Guy's In Love With You 2:56
B1 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 2:39
B2 (They Long To Be) Close To You 3:25
B3 Bond Street 1:57
B4 A House Is Not A Home 4:13
B5 Alfie 3:46
B6 What The World Needs Now Is Love 5:05
B7 Promises, Promises 2:26
B8 What The World Needs Now Is Love-Reprise 1:13


Medley on A7 includes:
-Don't Make Me Over
-Anyone Who Had A Heart
-What's New Pussycat
-Wifes & Lovers
-24 Hours From Tulsa

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A): AMLS-68279-A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B): AMLS-68279-B1
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMLS 68279 Burt Bacharach In Concert(LP) A&M Records AMLS 68279 UK 1974 Sell This Version
GP-205 Burt Bacharach Live In Japan(LP, Album, Gat) A&M Records GP-205 Japan 1974 Sell This Version
AMLS 68279, SA&M 2140 Burt Bacharach In Concert(LP) A&M Records, A&M Records AMLS 68279, SA&M 2140 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version
EMK 78279 Burt Bacharach In Concert(Cass, Album) A&M Records EMK 78279 Italy 1974 Sell This Version
UICY-75215 Burt Bacharach Live In Japan(CD, Album, Ltd, SHM) A&M Records UICY-75215 Japan 2012 Sell This Version