Burzum ‎– Burzum / Aske

Back On Black ‎– BOBV072LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram


A1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 7:28
A2 Ea, Lord Of The Depths 4:51
A3 Spell Of Destruction 5:39
B1 Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God 3:26
B2 War 2:30
B3 The Crying Orc 0:57
C1 My Journey To The Stars 8:10
C2 Dungeons Of Darkness 4:52
D1 Stemmen Fra Taarnet 6:09
D2 Dominus Sathanas 3:01
D3 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 11:09

Companies, etc.



Released in a gatefold jacket.

Recorded in Grieghallen Lydstudio, January (Burzum) and August (Aske) 1992 a.y.s.p.

All tracks published by Amazonian Music Publishing (UK).

Under license from Misanthropy Records.

℗ Misanthropy Records 1994
© Back On Black 2008

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 03341 23000 2
  • Barcode (String): 803341230002
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 77620E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 77620E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): 77620E3/C www.gzvinyl.com
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): 77620E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMAZON 003, EYE 003 Burzum Burzum / Aske(CD, Comp) Misanthropy Records, Cymophane Productions AMAZON 003, EYE 003 UK 1995 Sell This Version
none Burzum Burzum / Aske(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Moon Records (2) none Ukraine 1997 Sell This Version
BYE004CD Burzum Burzum / Aske(CD, Comp, RE, Sli) Byelobog Productions BYE004CD Norway 2010 Sell This Version
BOBV018LP Burzum Burzum / Aske(2xLP, Comp, RE) Back On Black BOBV018LP UK 2005 Sell This Version
none Burzum Burzum / Aske(CDr, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Burzum) none Russia 2001 Sell This Version



Add Review



September 4, 2017

Not bad for a BOB pressing but song cuts out all of a sudden at the end of Stemmen Fra Taarnet. Anyone else notice this?