Burzum ‎– Burzum / Aske

Moon Records (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Brown


A1 Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 7:28
A2 Ea, Lord Of The Deeps 4:53
A3 Black Spell Of Destruction 5:40
A4 Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God 3:27
A5 War 2:30
A6 The Crying Orc 0:58
A7 Dungeons Of Darkness 4:52
B1 My Journey To The Stars 8:11
B2 Stemmen Fra Taarnet 6:10
B3 Dominus Sathanas 3:05
B4 A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit 10:53


This is compilation of two albums "Burzum" and "Aske"

A1 titled as "Feeble Acreams From Forests Unknown"
A2 titled as "Ea,Lord Of The Depths"
A3 titled as "Spell Of Destruction"
A7 titled as "Dungeons Of Darlness"

Side One: (29:48)
Side Two: (28:18)
Total Time: 58:06

All Music & Lyrics By Greifi Grishnackh.
Recorded In 1992.

1995 Amazoinian Music.
1994 Misanthropy Records.UK.
1998 Moon Records.252 126 Kyiv,Ukraine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820011 260011 >
  • Barcode (String): 4820011260011

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AMAZON 003, EYE 003 Burzum Burzum / Aske(CD, Comp, Dig) Misanthropy Records, Cymophane Productions AMAZON 003, EYE 003 UK 1995 Sell This Version
none Burzum Burzum / Aske(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Moon Records (2) none Ukraine 1997 Sell This Version
BYE004CD Burzum Burzum / Aske(CD, Comp, RE, RM, Sli) Byelobog Productions BYE004CD Norway 2010 Sell This Version
156 Burzum Burzum / Aske(CD, Comp, Unofficial) ООО "СПЮРК" 156 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
none Burzum Burzum / Aske(CDr, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Burzum) none Russia 2001 Sell This Version