Busta Rhymes ‎– New Crack City

Not On Label (Busta Rhymes) ‎– CSR080842
CD, Mixtape, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Clinton Sparks New Crack City Intro (Scored By Clinton Sparks)
2 Busta Rhymes New Crack City
Producer – Clinton Sparks
3 Busta Rhymes Flipmode Bitch
Featuring – Papoose, Spliff StarProducer – Clinton Sparks
4 Busta Rhymes Welcome To New Crack City (Interlude)
5 Busta Rhymes I'm Loco
Featuring – 50 CentProducer – Clinton Sparks
6 Busta Rhymes Survival
Producer – Clinton Sparks
7 Busta Rhymes Get Familiar Bitch (Interlude)
8 Busta Rhymes However You Want It
Producer – Clinton Sparks
9 Busta Rhymes Bang
Featuring – Labba, Reek Da VillianProducer – Clinton Sparks
10 Busta Rhymes Please Don't
Featuring – LabbaProducer – Clinton Sparks
11 Busta Rhymes Just Another Day @ The Range
Featuring – Rah DiggaProducer – J Dilla
12 Busta Rhymes Whenever We Walk In
Featuring – Spliff StarProducer – Clinton Sparks
13 Busta Rhymes Untouchable
Featuring – Rah Digga, Spliff StarProducer – Clinton Sparks
14 Busta Rhymes R.I.P.
Featuring – Labba, Rick JamesProducer – Clinton Sparks
15 Busta Rhymes Relevant (Interlude)
16 Busta Rhymes Footsteps
Featuring – LabbaProducer – Clinton Sparks
17 Busta Rhymes Been Down This Road
Featuring – Rah DiggaProducer – Clinton Sparks
18 Busta Rhymes Look Who
Featuring – Dr. DreProducer – Clinton Sparks
19 Labba It's All Over
Producer – Clinton Sparks
20 Busta Rhymes We Be All Over The Place
Featuring – Labba, Spliff StarProducer – Clinton Sparks
21 Busta Rhymes Fire In The Hole
Featuring – Black Rob
22 Busta Rhymes Followers
Featuring – Pharrell*Producer – Clinton Sparks
23 Clinton Sparks Mixunit.com (Interlude)
24 Rah Digga I'm Talking To You
25 Labba So Simple
26 Busta Rhymes Best That Ever Did It
Featuring – Rah Digga
27 Busta Rhymes Get What I'm Saying
Featuring – Labba, Spliff Star
28 Labba Another 1 Dead
29 Labba Fuck Friend
30 Reek Da Villian Those Lips
31 Busta Rhymes C'Mon If Your Ready
32 No Artist Big Bang Outro
33 Clinton Sparks Smashtime Radio Get Familiar!!



A Mixunit.com Artist Series Edition.