Butt Boy ‎– Best of Butt Boy

Thrust Recordings (2) ‎– 828409000922
CD, Album, Stereo


1 Riding Centaurs from "Visions"
2 Phallidance from "Phalliphilia"
3 Track 4 from "Conundrum"
4 Drive Shaft from "Phalliphilia"
5 The Draping Of The Hoods from "Catherdral"
6 Dance Of The Whip from "Feel The Music"
7 The Ritual Of The Whip from "Visions"
8 The Sling from "Pleasure Bound"


For the past nine years, Butt Boy has been composing original music designed to set the tone for dungeon scenes, gaining a loyal cult following in the leather world. Having done his masters work in music composition, he has created his own cottage industry, marketing as well as producing seven albums.
Butt Boy has come a long way from his beginnings. He started writing his music for use in his own scenes, feeling that mass-produced music being used in dungeon play was at best incidental and at worst intrusive. He set out to create music that could become a part of, even inspire, the action. As friends and "partners" heard his creations, they encouraged him to package the songs and release an album. However, there was no market for self-described "Dungeon Music." It too had to be created. Thus Butt Boy began in Houston during "Living in Leather '93," copying the cassettes of his debut album "Feel the Music" under the table as quickly as he was selling them. What began as a side business grew over the years into his sole profession. To date, he has released seven albums by Butt Boy under his own label, Thrust Recordings, and soon will add a second artist to that label, Techestral.

Each album, Butt Boy says, was built around a different concept. Initially, their concepts were overtly sexual, exploring the rhythms of flogging, screwing, and oral. Later album themes have leaned more to the spiritual, exploring rituals, fantasies and the mental side of play.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 828409000922