Buzzcocks ‎– Time's Up +

Diamonds In Your Ear ‎– DIYE 2
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Boredom
2 You Tear Me Up
3 I Can't Control Myself
4 Orgasm Addict
5 Friends Of Mine
6 Drop In The Ocean
7 Breakdown
8 Love Battery
9 Time's Up
10 Love Everybody
11 Boredom
12 Forever On The Run
13 Real World
14 Operator's Manual
15 Lipstick
16 No Reply
17 Oh Maxine
18 I Don't Mind
19 Ever Fallen In Love With Someone You Shouldn't've
20 Noise Annoys
21 Love You More
22 I Can't Control Myself
23 Orgasm Addict


Time's Up + is basically all the Time's Up! material plus Razor Cuts all on one CD with quite nice packaging. On this there are 23 tracks (although it's listed as there being 24). It has a fold out booklet with a photo of the band and a few press cuttings reproduced over it.

CD cover lists 'Promises' but that song is missing, accounting for there being only 23 tracks instead of the 24 listed. This CD also deletes three Leeds Poly live tracks found on Razor Cuts. Tracks 1-11 are as on the vinyl copies of Time's Up (the second version of 'Boredom' is lifted from Spiral Scratch). The Document CD's of Time's Up and Spiral Scratch have sonic quality far superior to that found here on this CD. Tracks 12-23 are as on Razor Cuts, but the sequencing is altered.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA