The Byrds ‎– 20 Golden Hits

Villa (2) ‎– ADE H42
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A2 My Back Pages
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A3 Jesus Is Just Alright
Written-By – A. Reynolds*
A4 He Was A Friend Of Mine
Adapted By – J. McGuinn*Written-By – Trad.*
A5 All I Really Want To Do
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A6 Ballad Of Easy Rider
Written-By – R. McGuinn*
A7 Fifth Dimension
Written-By – J. McGuinn*
A8 The Times They Are A Changing
Written-By – Bob Dylan
A9 I Trust
Written-By – R. McGuinn*
A10 Glory, Glory
Written-By – A. Reynolds*
B1 Turn, Turn, Turn
Adapted By – Pete SeegerMusic By – Pete Seeger
B2 Mr. Spaceman
Written-By – J. McGuinn*
B3 Eight Miles High
Written-By – D. Crosby*, G. Clark*, J. McGuinn*
B4 Chestnut Mare
Written-By – J. Levy*, J. McGuinn*
B5 Lay, Lady, Lay
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B6 So You Wanna Be A Rock ’N’ Roll Star
Written-By – C. Hillman*, J. McGuinn*
B7 Wheels On Fire
Written-By – Bob Dylan, Rick Dank*
B8 Set You Free This Time
Written-By – G. Clark*
B9 America’s Great National Pastime
Written-By – K. Fowley*, S. Battin*
B10 I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better
Written-By – Gene Clark


!! track B1 is based on "Words from the Book of Ecclesiastes".
Parent label is Arcade.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADE HC 42 The Byrds 20 Golden Hits(Cass, Album, Comp) Villa (2) ADE HC 42 Netherlands 1979 Sell This Version