The Byrds ‎– Mr. Tambourine Man

Embassy ‎– EMB 31057
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Mr. Tambourine Man 2:20
A2 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:31
A3 Spanish Harlem Incident 1:58
A4 You Won't Have To Cry 2:07
A5 Here Without You 2:36
A6 The Bells Of Rhymney 3:30
B1 All I Really Want To Do 2:02
B2 I Knew I'd Want You 2:14
B3 It's No Use 2:23
B4 Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe 2:46
B5 Chimes Of Freedom 3:50
B6 We'll Meet Again 2:07


(c) 1974 CBS Records
(p) 1965 BS, Inc.
CBS is a trademark of CBS Inc, U.S.A.

Other Versions (5 of 83) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9172 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9172 US 1965 Sell This Version
40-31057 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man(Cass, Album) Embassy 40-31057 Netherlands 1973 Sell This Version
28DP 1106 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man(CD, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 28DP 1106 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
S 62571 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man(LP, Album) CBS S 62571 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
SBPG 62571 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man(LP, Album) CBS SBPG 62571 UK 1965 Sell This Version